SLSRC 2022 Election Results

November 25, 2022…

This past Friday we had our annual election. The results were:

Brendan Denney KEØFCG was reelected President.

Art Lewis K8ALL was reelected as Board Member at Large – Even Year.

Jeff Fields KFØCTR was elected as Secretary.

Ken Black KFØKNO was elected as New Ham Board Member.

When you see them or hear them on the air, congratulate them and ask them how you can help them.

John Christensen KEØOWF
Board Member at Large – Odd Year