SLSRC 2021 Election Results

November 24, 2020….

Thank you for participating in the SLSRC 2021 Board of Directors Election.

Ballots were sent to 255 members using emails associated with your membership.  79 members voted with the following results:

President – Brendan Denney, KEØFCG

Secretary – Pam Caldwell, KEØOWG

Board Member at Large – Art Lewis, K8ALL

New Ham – Larry Kiefer, WBØSMF

Each of these new Board members will be taking office on January 1, 2021.  Please join in welcoming them to their new roles.